Contact Us - KSWO, Lawton, OK- Wichita Falls, TX: News, Weather, Sports. ABC, 24/7, Telemundo -

Shipping Address:
KSWO-TV
1401 SE 60th Street
Lawton, OK 73501

Mailing Address:
KSWO-TV
1401 SE 60th Street
Lawton, OK 73501


Main Office: (580) 355-7000
Newsroom: (580) 355-6397


News Fax: (580) 355-0059
Sales Fax: (580) 357-3811
Traffic Fax: (580) 355-0982

If you are experiencing issues with your IP or DTV closed captioning, contact Nate Bowers by phone at (580) 355-7000 or by email at captions@kswo.com.
  • Send a Story Suggestion to the 7 Newsroom

    * denotes required fields

    We're sorry, but only one entry is allowed per person.
    Thank you for your continued interest.

    Thank you for your suggestions, please continue to tune in to 7 News and visit KSWO.com.

Contact KSWO by E-mail

Administration
KSWO-TV Corporate Contact

info@kswo.com

Engineering
Director of Engineering Services

engineering@kswo.com

Contact for Public Service Announcements
tdent@kswo.com

Sales
KSWO-TV Sales Department

7sales@kswo.com

Human Resources
hr@kswo.com

News
7News Department

news@kswo.com

Weather
SkyWarn 7 Weather Department

skywarn7weather@kswo.com

Sports
7Sports Director

7sports@kswo.com

Medwatch
medwatch@kswo.com
Powered by Frankly