Contact Us - KSWO, Lawton, OK- Wichita Falls, TX: News, Weather, Sports. ABC, 24/7, Telemundo -

Shipping Address:
KSWO-TV
1401 SE 60th Street
Lawton, OK 73501

Mailing Address:
KSWO-TV
P.O. Box 708
Lawton, OK 73502


Main Office: (580) 355-7000
Newsroom: (580) 355-6397


News Fax: (580) 355-0059
Sales Fax: (580) 357-3811
Traffic Fax: (580) 355-0982

If you are experiencing issues with your IP or DTV closed captioning, contact Nate Bowers by phone at (580) 355-7000 or by email at engineering@kswo.com.
  • Send a Story Suggestion to the 7 Newsroom

    * denotes required fields

    We're sorry, but only one entry is allowed per person.
    Thank you for your continued interest.
    Thank you for your suggestions, please continue to tune in to 7 News and visit KSWO.com.
Contact KSWO by E-mail

Administration
KSWO-TV Corporate Contact

lpatton@kswo.com

Engineering
Director of Engineering Services

engineering@kswo.com

Contact for Public Service Announcements
lpatton@kswo.com

Sales
KSWO-TV Sales Department

7sales@kswo.com

Human Resources
hr@kswo.com

News
7News Department

news@kswo.com

Weather
SkyWarn 7 Weather Department

skywarn7weather@kswo.com

Sports
7Sports Director

7sports@kswo.com

Medwatch
medwatch@kswo.com
Powered by WorldNow
KSWO-TV, 1401 SE 60th Street
Lawton, OK 73501

Telephone: (580) 355-7000
Fax: (580) 357-3811
Email: news@kswo.com

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KSWO. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.