Annual School Board Election filings for 2013 - KSWO, Lawton, OK- Wichita Falls, TX: News, Weather, Sports. ABC, 24/7, Telemundo -

Annual School Board Election filings for 2013

Posted: Updated:

LAWTON Okla_ Some area school board and city council seats have been automatically filled, while other are up for election early next year.


Bishop No. 1: Sebastian D. Chambers

Cache No. 3: Karol M. Haney, Marcus A. Cargill, and Deborah Farler

Chattanooga No. 3: Allen Bellamy and Bobby Lorah

Elgin No. 3: Bailey Ballou

Fletcher No. 3: Don E. Bridges, Jr.

Flower Mound No. 1: Rebecca Herring

Geronimo No. 3: Michael Johnson and Peter Darling

Great Plains No. 4: Arthur Patrick and Bruce Bomgardner

Indiahoma No. 1: None

Indiahoma No. 3: Ronnal Stoll

Indiahoma No. 5: Michael Massey

Lawton No. 3: Eric Sharum

Sterling No. 3: Kelly Walker



Big Pasture No. 3: Steven Baber

Temple No. 3: Gary James and Adam Dennison

Walters No. 3: Jeff Zachary

Walters No. 1: David E. Miller

City of Walters Ward 2: Bobby L. Nance and Rick Hatfield

City of Walters Ward 4: David Mitchell and Kenneth Potts



Granite No. 2: Tara Bone and Danny Fletcher

Granite No. 3: Jimmy Whitehead and Jarrod Esparza

Mangum No. 3: Dwayne Mills and Jackie Menasco



Altus No. 3: Nathan Covington

Blair No. 3: Misti J. Fraser

Duke No. 3: Dean Rice

El Dorado No. 3: Jackie L. Kenmore

Navajo No. 3: Gary W. Cobb

Olustee No. 3: Tim Drury and Dean A. McConiha

Southwest Technology Center Zone 4: Dennis Vernon



Hobart No. 3: Trapper Hegglin and Dwayne Robinson

Lone Wolf No. 2: None

Lone Wolf No. 3: Garry L. Petzold

Mountain View-Gotebo No. 3: Bruce Poolaw

Snyder No. 2: Jana Moeller

Snyder No. 3: Morris G. Spurlin



Bray-Doyle No. 3: Karl Shackelford

Central High No. 3: None

Comanche No. 3: Garland Davis

Duncan No. 3: Eric W. Davis

Empire No. 3: Jarrel Swanson

Grandview No. 1: Sandy Bowen

Red River Technology Center No. 3: Rodney Love

Velma-Alma No. 3: Bobby Southerland

Marlow No. 3: Larry L. Salle, Jr., Brad Boles, and Julie Sanders

City of Marlow Ward 1: Don B. Ridley

City of Marlow Ward 4: Wes Walker



Frederick No. 3: Vinson N. Orr and Roxie Hall

Grandfield No. 3: Matt Clemmer

Tipton No. 3: Greg Nunley

Davidson No. 3: Gabriella Minor

Davidson No. 4: Dilly Underwood



Ringling No. 3: Sharri L. Hiller and Brandon Martin

Waurika No. 3: Patrick L. Dudley and Chris Watkins

Ryan No. 2: Jeffrey Martin

Terral No. 2: Carrie Bryant Villarreal

Powered by WorldNow
KSWO-TV, 1401 SE 60th Street
Lawton, OK 73501

Telephone: (580) 355-7000
Fax: (580) 357-3811

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KSWO. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.