One Tank Trip: Gas card winners

One Tank Trip: Gas card winners

LAWTON, OK (KSWO) – As a part of our One Tank Trip series, 20 people will win a $50 EZ-GO gas card to take their own One Tank Trip.

Our latest winners are Natalie Stopka and Tammy Hartman.

Two lucky winners will be drawn each Wednesday and Thursday Starting June 1 until the series ends on June 30.

Our first two winners, for June 1, are Randy Stein and Dan Corey.

Winners can pick up their $50 gas card at the front desk at our station, located at 1401 SE 60th St. in Lawton. Make sure to bring a picture ID.

If you haven't entered the drawing and you want to make your own One Tank Trip, click here to read the official rules and enter the drawing.


June 1
Randy Stein
Dan Corey

June 2
Josh Liscano
Shawn Dalrymple

June 8
Valerie Teakell
Lance Zike

June 9
Tiffani Keller
Alison Dinkel

June 15
Rae Smith
Dana Massey

June 16
Lawan Rivera
Leidiana Polanco

June 22
Diane Keenan
Abram Horne

June 23
Samantha Jones
Sharayne Stone

June 29
Jonea Hammond
Linda Hefner

June 30
Natalie Stopka
Tammy Hartman

Copyright 2016 KSWO. All rights reserved.