About Us - KSWO, Lawton, OK- Wichita Falls, TX: News, Weather, Sports. ABC, 24/7, Telemundo -

About Us

Contact KSWO by E-mail 

Administration 
KSWO-TV Corporate Contact
 
info@kswo.com 

Engineering 
Director of Engineering Services
 
engineering@kswo.com 

Contact for Public Service Announcements 
tdent@kswo.com 

Sales 
KSWO-TV Sales Department
 
7sales@kswo.com 

Human Resources 
hr@kswo.com 

News 
7News Department
 
news@kswo.com 

Weather 
SkyWarn 7 Weather Department
 
skywarn7weather@kswo.com 

Sports 
7Sports Director
 
7sports@kswo.com 

Medwatch 
medwatch@kswo.com

Powered by Frankly