Find contact info for OK House and Senate members in our area he - KSWO 7News | Breaking News, Weather and Sports

Find contact info for OK House and Senate members in our area here

Oklahoma Senate Members

  • District 38-- Senator Schulz, Mike
    • schulz@oksenate.gov
  • District 32-- Senator Bass, Randy
    • bass@oksenate.gov
  • District 31-- Senator Kidd, Chris
    • kidd@oksenate.gov
  • District 43-- Senator Scott, Paul
    • paul.scott@oksenate.gov
  • District 23-- Senator Paxton, Lonnie
    • paxton@oksenate.gov

Oklahoma House Members

  • District 52-- Rep. Ortega, Charles
    • Charles.Ortega@okhouse.gov
    • (405) 557-7369
  • District 63-- Rep. Coody, Jeff
    • Jeff.Coody@okhouse.gov
    • (405) 557-7307
  • District 65-- Rep. Park, Scooter
    • Scooter.Park@okhouse.gov
    • (405) 557-7305
  • District 50-- Rep. McEntire, Marcus
    • Marcus.McEntire@okhouse.gov
    • (405) 557-7327
  • District 51-- Rep. Biggs, Scott
    • Scott.Biggs@okhouse.gov
    • (405) 557-7405
  • District 64-- Rep. Worthen, Rande
    • Rande.Worthen@okhouse.gov
    • (405) 557-7398
  • District 62-- Rep. Montgomery, John
    • John.Montgomery@okhouse.gov
    • (405) 557-7374
  • District 56-- Rep. Perryman, David
    • David.Perryman@okhouse.gov
    • (405) 557-7401
  • District 55-- Rep. Russ, Todd
    • Todd.Russ@okhouse.gov
    • (405) 557-7312

U.S. Senators from OK

  • U.S. Senator Inhofe
    • (202) 224-4721
  • U.S. Senator Lankford
    • (202) 224-5754

Congress Members

  • District 3-- U.S. Rep. Lucas
    • (202) 225-5565
  • District 4-- U.S. Rep. Cole
    • (202) 225-6165

If you are unsure of your district or to find lawmakers in your area, click here.

Copyright 2017 KSWO. All rights reserved. 

  • Local NewsNewsMore>>

  • Toronto driver charged with 10 counts of 1st degree murder

    Toronto driver charged with 10 counts of 1st degree murder

    Tuesday, April 24 2018 12:25 AM EDT2018-04-24 04:25:49 GMT
    Tuesday, April 24 2018 3:19 PM EDT2018-04-24 19:19:26 GMT
    (Aaron Vincent Elkaim/The Canadian Press via AP). Officials carry a body into a vehicle after a van mounted a sidewalk crashing into pedestrians in Toronto on Monday, April 23, 2018. The rented van jumped onto the crowded sidewalk Monday, killing and i...(Aaron Vincent Elkaim/The Canadian Press via AP). Officials carry a body into a vehicle after a van mounted a sidewalk crashing into pedestrians in Toronto on Monday, April 23, 2018. The rented van jumped onto the crowded sidewalk Monday, killing and i...

    Police in Canada's biggest city are piecing together witness accounts and surveillance video trying to determine why a driver plowed a rented van along a crowded sidewalk, killing 10 people and injuring 15 in what...

    Police in Canada's biggest city are piecing together witness accounts and surveillance video trying to determine why a driver plowed a rented van along a crowded sidewalk, killing 10 people and injuring 15 in what many said seemed a deliberate attack.

  • The Latest: Trump says VA nominee to make decision soon

    The Latest: Trump says VA nominee to make decision soon

    Tuesday, April 24 2018 9:46 AM EDT2018-04-24 13:46:17 GMT
    Tuesday, April 24 2018 3:11 PM EDT2018-04-24 19:11:19 GMT
    (AP Photo/Alex Brandon). In this April 16, 2018, photo, U.S. Navy Rear Adm. Ronny Jackson, M.D., sits with Sen. Johnny Isakson, R-Ga., chairman of the Veteran's Affairs Committee, before their meeting on Capitol Hilin Washington. Jackson is President D...(AP Photo/Alex Brandon). In this April 16, 2018, photo, U.S. Navy Rear Adm. Ronny Jackson, M.D., sits with Sen. Johnny Isakson, R-Ga., chairman of the Veteran's Affairs Committee, before their meeting on Capitol Hilin Washington. Jackson is President D...

    The White House is standing behind Ronny Jackson, President Donald Trump's choice to be Veterans Affairs secretary amid growing questions about his qualifications.

    The White House is standing behind Ronny Jackson, President Donald Trump's choice to be Veterans Affairs secretary amid growing questions about his qualifications.

  • For the first time, Facebook spells out what it forbids

    For the first time, Facebook spells out what it forbids

    Tuesday, April 24 2018 5:46 AM EDT2018-04-24 09:46:09 GMT
    Tuesday, April 24 2018 3:07 PM EDT2018-04-24 19:07:25 GMT
    (AP Photo/Richard Drew, File). FILE - In this March 29, 2018, file photo, the logo for Facebook appears on screens at the Nasdaq MarketSite in New York's Times Square. For the first time, Facebook is making public, on Tuesday, April 24, its detailed gu...(AP Photo/Richard Drew, File). FILE - In this March 29, 2018, file photo, the logo for Facebook appears on screens at the Nasdaq MarketSite in New York's Times Square. For the first time, Facebook is making public, on Tuesday, April 24, its detailed gu...

    For the first time, Facebook spells out how it decides whether to delete your posts.

    For the first time, Facebook spells out how it decides whether to delete your posts.

Powered by Frankly