7News Election Coverage - KSWO 7News | Breaking News, Weather and Sports

7News Election Coverage

Oklahoma Senate, District 31 - Barrington (R), Erwin (D)

Oklahoma House District 62 - Shannon (R), Warren (D)

Comanche County Sheriff - Sheppard (R), Stradley (D)

Oklahoma House District 50 - Johnson (R), Lawler (D)

Oklahoma House District 51 - Holland (R), Cosgrove (D)

Stephens County Sheriff - McKinney (R), Williams (D)

Oklahoma House District 52 - Ortega (R), McMahan (D)

Oklahoma Corporation Commission, Long Term - Cloud (R), Gray (D)

Oklahoma Corporation Commission, Short Term - Murphy (R), Roth (D)

Kiowa County Proposition

Stephens County Commissioner, District 2 - Watts (R), Churchman (D)

City of Walters Proposition 5

Jefferson County Sheriff - Wallace (R), Bryant (D), Bardin (I)

Tillman County Sheriff - Hanes (D), Whittington (I)

Wichita County Sheriff - Duke (R), Smyth (D)

Wichita County Commissioner - Gonzalez (R), Mestas (D)

Oklahoma House, District 3 - Lucas (R), Robbins (D), Michael (I)

Texas - US Senate - Cornyn (R), Noreiga (D), Schick (L)

Texas House District 13 - Thornberry (R), Waun (D)

Texas House District 69 - Farabee (D), Brown (L)

Powered by Frankly