Contact Us

Mailing information:

1401 SE 60th Street

Lawton, OK 73501

Phone Number:

(580) 355-7000

Newsroom Contacts:

Newsroom: news@kswo.com

Weather: weather@kswo.com

Sports: sports@kswo.com

Medwatch: medwatch@kswo.com

Corporate Contact:

info@kswo.com

Advertising Contacts:

Sales – David J Kuffel – david.kuffel@kswo.com

Public Service Announcements – Jordan Hebert - jordan.hebert@gray.tv

Engineering:

Director of Engineering – Justin Williamson – engineering@kswo.com

Human Resources:

hr@kswo.com

KSWO is owned by Gray Television.

Closed Captioning on 7News

If you have an immediate or general concern or question about closed captioning:

Call: (580) 355-7000

Ask For: Justin Williamson – Chief Engineer/ Kelvin Mize - General Manager

Fax: (580) 357-3811

Email: kmize@kswo.com

If you want to file a formal complaint about Closed Captioning:

Formal complaints must be submitted in writing directly to KSWO.

This can be done by U.S. Mail, email or fax.

Kelvin Mize - General Manager KSWO

1401 SE 60th Street

Lawton, OK 73501

Fax: (580) 357-3811

Email: kmize@kswo.com